23 September 2021 / Club News

Rumney 2nds V Dinas

Rumney 2nds travel to Dinas Powys in the East District Premier League. Players to meet at 12:15 at Rumney or 1:15 at Dinas, the squad is:

Chris Harris (c), Jack Armstrong, Owain Govier, Alex Vickery, Harry Ryan, Leigh Smith, Harry Jarrett, Hugo Souto, Lawrence Facey, Ryan Bevan, Joe Burns, Karl Mccowen, Harvey Jones, Jack McAdams, Jake Mullins, Alfy Johnson, James Skene, Marvin Hutchings, Ryan Gray & Lewis Ames

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments